2020 Primary Polling Place Changes

Montgomery County
During a normal election, Montgomery County operates with 352 polling locations. For the June 2nd primary Montgomery County will have 140 polling locations. This is a 60% reduction the largest Voter Services was legally permitted to make. All polls will be located within Montgomery County public schools.

The document below shows all polling place changes for Montgomery County. Look for your Municipality within the tabs at the bottom of the document first, then scroll down the excel Sheet to see the changes.